2017 Black Swamp Arts Festival Committee Chairs

Visual Arts - Brenda Baker

Performing Arts - Cole Christensen / Tim Concannon

Site and Logistics - Alex Hann/ Doug Cubberley

Development - Lorena Perez

Budget and Finance - Leslie Oswald

Youth Arts - Matt Reger

Concessions - Kate Kamphuis / Amy Craft Ahrens

Volunteers - Wynn Perry

PR and Marketing - Jamie Sands / David Dupont

Artist Hospitality - Gloria Gajewicz

Artists At Work - Chris Gajewicz

Student Engagement - Tom Perez

Visitor Engagement - Barbara Ruland

Future of the Festival* - Bill Donnelly


*Ad Hoc Committees